Main Menu Top Menu

National Taiwan University Museum Group

About NTU Museum Group

Currently, there are ten museums within the NTU Museums Group, including the Gallery of National Taiwan University History, the Museum of Anthropology, the Geology Museum, the Heritage Hall of Physics, the Insect Museum, the Agricultural Exhibition Hall, the TAI Herbarium, the Zoology Museum, the NTU Archives, and the Museum of Medical Humanities. The NTU Library plays the leading role and is responsible for the planning, coordination, and management of common affairs and public images of NTU Museums through the “NTU Museums Office;” however, each museum is still the decision-maker of managing each respective museum.

While keeping a close relationship with the departments to which they belong, the members of NTU Museums are currently connecting with each other within the campus community. The collections are used as teaching and research materials, remarking the history of the university and highlighting the uniqueness of Taiwan. From now on, NTU Museums are open to the general public to experience the beauty and richness of the collections.

Contact NTU Museum Group


Address: National Taiwan University Library, 1 Roosevelt Rd. Sec. 4, Taipei 106, Taiwan
TEL:02-3366-3818 FAX:02-3366-3817